Skip to content


Who Is GameCamp?

GameCamp is you. The committee arranges the venue, the food and a few of the events, but the attendees do all the bits that matter. Without such a vibrant and exciting community the event would not exist.

In legal terms, GameCamp has three officers: James Wallis (chair), Darren Grey (treasurer) and Rob Harris (secretary). There’s also a committee whose members include Siobhán Thomas, Paul Callaghan, Emmeline Pui-Ling Dobson, Will McKie, Philip Trippenbach, Jo Summers, Jeff Sheen and David Hayward. It’s a friendly collective of like-minded people who work in and with games.

If you’d like to get involved with helping to shape and organise our future events, or if you’re interested in any aspect of GameCamp, how it runs, then please drop us a line to

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: